The Committee

The Tygerberg Academic Affairs Council is made up of an Executive Committee that comprises of a chairperson, vice-chairperson and seven programme representatives.

The rest of the committee comprises of the administration officer,  co-curriculum officer, financial manager, projects and events officer and strategic communications officer.

All portfolio mangers and programme representatives report back to the Chair and Vice chair.