Juridicial Society 2011/2012

The new members of the Juridicial Society were appointed in August 2011.

Front from left to right: Stefanie Grosche (Vice Chairperson), Demi Cyster (Marketing), Tosca Ferndale (Public Relations)

Back from left to right: JJ Arries (Student Enrichment), Maurice Ellis (Social), Eckhardt de Kock (Academic Affairs Council), Handrie Calitz (Treasurer), Shomane Mathiba (Chairman)

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.